Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow

Campus Tours are offered on Monday evenings at 6:00pm, and Thursday mornings at 10:00am. Space is limited for tours, and a reservation is required. Space will be limited to 10 visitors per tour. Should there not be any space available on your requested date, we will work to accommodate you on a different date.

Please read this page very carefully about what is required to visit the AFI campus. We will not be accepting any walk-in tours or visitors, and prior approval is required to visit.

All visitors coming to the AFI campus must check in with security and are required to wear a mask while on AFI’s campus.

For vaccinated visitors: All vaccinated visitors are required to show government ID and proof of Covid-19 vaccination.

For unvaccinated visitors: All unvaccinated visitors are required to show government ID and a negative Covid-19 PCR test taken within the last 72 hours.

Should there be any changes to state and federal guidelines, we will adapt to them accordingly. Thank you for understanding.

To RSVP for a campus tour, please email [email protected] with the following information:

  1. tour date requested
  2. number of people in your party
  3. their names
  4. interested discipline

Please note, campus tours will not be available on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • Monday, August 22, 2022
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Monday, December 26, 2022
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022

For those that cannot make it to Los Angeles for a campus visit, please watch our virtual campus tour below!

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER